HOME PUBLICATION BOOKSHOP RESEARCH TEACHING LIBRARY NEWS ADMINISTRATION CONTACT US
Html Colored Buttons by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7

 

 
THE MELANESIAN INSTITUTE CONTACTS
 

Staff Photo

 

The staff members of Melanesian Institute are always available from Monday to Friday every week. We are willing to help you in anything that concerns our work. If you are in Goroka town, you can find us at Numune Place (also known as Coffee Roots Street), that’s behind  the Catholic  Sisters’ Convent and Youth Christian Centre. [Location Map]
 

Or contact us on:

MELANESIAN INSTITUTE
PO BOX 571
GOROKA 441
EASTERN HIGHLANDS PROVINCE
PAPUA NEW GUINEA

TELEPHONE: (+675) 532 1777
FAX: (+675) 532 1214
EMAIL1: info@mi.org.pg
EMAIL2: info1.emmai@gmail.com

WEB: http://www.mi.org.pg

 

Director

Fr. Geovanne Bustos

director@mi.org.pg

Facebook: Geo Png Bustos

HOD Publications Department

Lorraine Basse

lorraine.basse@mi.org.pg

publications@mi.org.pg

 

HOD Research Department

Br. Martin Tnines

research@mi.org.pg

Facebook: Martin Tnines

HOD Education Department

Fr. Joel Bernado

education@mi.org.pg

Joel.Bernado@mi.org.pg

HOD Library

Br. Maurice McCallum

library@mi.org.pg

maurice.mccallum@mi.org.pg

 

 

Check out The Melanesian Institute on Social Websites

The Melanesian Institute on Facebook